Our Team

Our Team

George Serban

Managing Partner

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law of Affairs, Commercial Law

Email: gserban@serbanlawfirm.ro

Adrian Pichler

Senior Partner

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law

Email: apichler@serbanlawfirm.ro

Vlad Goanta

Senior Partner

Practice Areas:

Commercial Law , Civil Law, Competition Law, Insolvency

Email: vgoanta@serbanlawfirm.ro

Alina Tanasescu

Partner

Practice Areas:

Civil Law, Competition Law, Family Law

Email: atanasescu@serbanlawfirm.ro

Alina Jiganie Serban

Partner

Practice Areas:

Civil Law, Commercial Law, Insolvency

Email: aserban@serbanlawfirm.ro

Ana Bursumac

Partner

Practice Areas:

Civil Law, Commercial Law, Administrative Law, Fiscal Law

Email: alupulescu@serbanlawfirm.ro

Mihai Jiganie Serban

Partner

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law, Contraventions

Email: mjiganie@serbanlawfirm.ro

Laurentiu Nae

Partner

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law

Email: lnae@serbanlawfirm.ro

Andreea Suteu

Partner

Practice Areas:

Commercial Law, Labour Law

Email: asuteu@serbanlawfirm.ro

Sebastian Cretu

Partner

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law, Contraventions, Civil Law

Email: scretu@serbanlawfirm.ro

Alexandru Vasilache

Partner

Practice Areas:

Criminal law

Email: avasilache@serbanlawfirm.ro

Georgeta Voicu

Partner

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law, Civil Law

Email: gvoicu@serbanlawfirm.ro

Raluca Oancea

Partner

Practice Areas:

Commercial Law, Civil Law, Insolvency

Email: roancea@serbanlawfirm.ro

Radu Serban

Managing Associate

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law

Email: rserban@serbanlawfirm.ro

Alexandru Serban

Managing Associate

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law

Email: alserban@serbanlawfirm.ro

Cristian Mitrache

Senior Associate

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law

Email: cmitrache@serbanlawfirm.ro

Alexandru Oprean

Senior Associate

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law

Email: aoprean@serbanlawfirm.ro

Denisa Draghia

Senior Associate (PhD Candidate)

Practice Areas:

Civil Law, Corporate Law, Family Law, Insolvency

Email: ddraghia@serbanlawfirm.ro

Oliver Kovacs

Senior Associate

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law

Email: okovacs@serbanlawfirm.ro

George Nicolae

Senior Associate

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law

Email: gnicolae@serbanlawfirm.ro

Orsolya Kadar

Senios Associate

Practice Areas:

Criminal Law

Email: okadar@serbanlawfirm.ro

The team of Serban & Asociatii comprises young lawyers Associates that cover all areas of expertise in which Serban & Asociatii  renders legal services.

 

The Associates at Serban & Asociatii are trained to offer a variety of services to their clients, to advise them on their legal rights and responsibilities, to prepare and draft legal documents, as well as to represent clients in civil or criminal cases, business transactions and other matters in which legal advice and other assistance are sought.